Auxillary Services

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Auxiliary Services
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-678-2305

Auxiliary Services      
Joe Desormeaux Associate Superintendent 910-678-2305 auxsrvcs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Caesar Cabinet Assistant lindacaesar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Child Nutrition   
Beth Maynard Executive Director 910-678-2502 cn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carissa Gemar Director cgemar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla Bannister Director of Operations shaylabannister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Genia Bateman Administrative Assistant gbateman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Operations   
Donna Fields Executive Director 910-678-2571 operations@ccs.k12.nc.us
(Vacant) Administrative Assistant
 
Safety & Security
Bruce Morrison Director 910-678-2488 brucemorrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mya Dyer Administrative Assistant myadyer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Student Activities
Vernon Aldridge Athletic Director 910-678-2445 vernonaldridge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vashtina Bratcher Administrative Assistant vashtinabratcher@ccs.k12.nc.us
 
Transportation   
Dianne Grumelot Executive Director 910-678-2582 dgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernest Gillespie Director earnestgillespie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cathy Johnson Administrative Assistant cathyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Linda Caesar on January 13, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances